Super Mario Galaxy

Standard

Players ranked it the best game of 2007. I am happy to have owned a copy, but it was not until today that I finally unwrapped it and stuck it in the Wii player.

It truely was a lot of fun! It’s very different – there’s no gravity in that world! I’ve only played the first stage and at some points, my breath was taken away. The game designers really put a lot of thoughts into the game. Since it’s anti-gravity, when I’m on a planet, a lot of times I had to do chases upside down, which caused dizziness by the end. I couldn’t help but think: I’m really getting old! LOL~

I’m sure the more I play the game, the better it’ll be! 期待ing…
Leave a Reply

