Nohana Sushi

Standard

Formerly “Sushi Heights”, located next to the Colorado Free University.

View Larger Map

I should’ve ordered just sushi because their other entrees were just so so.

First to come was soup and salad; as in any Japanese restaurants. I loved the salad dressing.

Tempura Shrimp Roll. My idea to order this was so there’s both tempura and sushi to be had!

CLOSE-UP:

Udon Noodle: I can always enjoy good Udons!

Chicken Sukiyaki: I don’t like this kind of Japanese food where it’s not a soup, but the food is soaked in a broth… Reminded me of the restaurant Domo. I guess this is home cooking or country food.. Not my favorite. I gotta remember the name so I won’t order this kind no more!

Leave a Reply

