Places to visit…

Standard
12/21/2007

A co-worker told me today about this fun craftsman’s place where you can buy a dummy snowman and paint it to make it your own!

Kelly Garner
1103 S. Eaton St.
Lakewood, CO. 80232

R.S.V.P. 303-842-9255

View Larger Map

This reminds me of a ceramic place I once went with my GED teacher so many years ago. I have a vague recollection it’s called “Ceramic Pineapple”. I’m so not artistic but when I was there, I painted a spoon holder! It was later given to my dear friend Zhan Liqing in China as a gift. I need to find that place so I can go again!

Googled “Ceramic Pineapple” Denver and found:
CERAMIC PINEAPPLE
303-458-7491

2330 Osceola St.
Denver, CO 80212

View Larger Map

Hopefully this is the place I’m looking for!

Leave a Reply

