Simms Landing

Standard

Today is our holiday party at work and we have reserved to have lunch at Simms Landing. This is my second time dining here and I love its buffet, and what the restaurant is famous for: its view of Denver. The key is of course the weather, and thankfully, we had great sunshine today! 🙂 A server took a picture of all of us:

See how full the place is? That’s becauase the food id good~~~ Most of us had the buffet and here’s some of what I got (roasted beef, BBQ rib, green beans, lasagna, wild rice, mahi mahi fish…):

I also had crab legs with drawn butter and of course, desserts! But they were too messy when I ate them so no pictures were taken. I had to save room because I have a dinner plan tonight but obviously I didn’t do too well! lol~
Leave a Reply

