iGoogle

Standard
iGoogle rocks! I’m so grateful for it. Now I can actually have a switchboard of my own! I’ve always used Google as my home page and now of course iGoogle. Not only can you keep adding stuff to it, you can categorize your “gadgets”, customize them, and move them around. What’s better, you can give different “themes” across different tabs of your iGoogle. The themes are so smart that depending on where you are located (by entering your zip code), the look of the themes change according to time of the day!! This is my current home page:

Just hit “add stuff” and you can have technically all the gadgets you want! So many people are developing their own gadgets and have them comply with iGoogle and the web setting. This is my kind of technology!

One response »

Leave a Reply

