Halloween is near!

Standard

10/27/2007

Tonight at Brad’s we had a wonderful Halloween Costume party. Most of the people wore costumes and my friend Mercedes was so bright, she MADE her outfit. She was Princess Fiona (ogre version) from Shrek! I was a Chinese take-out box! Allen was a boring doctor! heh heh! Here’s a picture of the whole party! (well, almost, except for Brad, who took this picture. Thanks, man!)

10/26/2007

Somebody’s crazy Halloween decoration!

10/19/2007

I spent some $$ buying candies today because this will be the first Halloween in my new neighborhood! I hope lots of kids dressed in their costumes will show up! The candies fill up a whole pumpkin-faced plastic bucket, I feel them calling out to me every time I pass by! That’s because they’re all delicious chocolates~~ I’m really afraid I’ll eat them all before the holiday and have nothing to hand out to the kids!

(taken at work. someone brought in an ugly pumkin and made its face
mimic the little pumpkin bowl. so cute!!~~)

One response »

Leave a Reply

