Justin Timberlake – FutureSex/LoveSounds

Standard

I hate him! His ego, his nasal voice, his souless, “I wanna be black”, step-counting dance moves, and I don’t think he’s as good looking as he’s protraited to be….. His first album sucked (except for the single “Cry Me A River”, which was exceptionally good!). So, his second album “FutureSex/LoveSounds” really came as a guilty pleasure.


I still don’t appreciate how he sounds and sings, but the songs from this album are good. I can’t deny that he’s got some talents, and I’ll be SOOOOOOOOOO happy if one day he decides to retire to the back – writing/composing, and producing songs – instead of performing and doing shows.

Album cover rating: 3/10 (yuck! Justin!)

Leave a Reply

